The Burning Bridge (ISBN: 9780399244551)

The Burning Bridge (ISBN: 9780399244551)

The Burning Bridge (ISBN: 9780399244551)

de la 92,00 RON 2 oferte
Descrierea produsului
The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U. S. alone Bracing for a final clash with the evil warlord Morgarath, the Rangers rally the kingdom s allies, and Will is chosen, along with his friend Horace, as special envoys to nearby Celtica. But the simple mission soon takes an unsettling turn the Celticans have disappeared, their town abandoned. The scheming hand of Morgarath, it seems, has been far from idle. He has found a way to bring his legions over the once impassible eastern mountains and is planning to ambush the king s army in a rout. Now with help many miles away, Will and Horace are the only ones standing in the way of the dark lord s plans. They have shown great skill and courage in their training, but how will they fare in the face of true evil? Perfect for fans of J. R. R. Tolkien s Lord of the Rings, T. H. White s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series. Watch a QuickTime trailer for this book. "
Păreri
Intrebari&Raspunsuri

Prețurile și informațiile de pe paginile noastre sunt furnizate de magazinele partenere și au caracter informativ, unele erori pot apărea. Imaginile produselor au caracter informativ, uneori pot include niște accesorii care nu sunt mereu incluse în pachetul de baza. Informațiile aferente produsului (imagine, descriere, preț) se pot schimba fără notificare prealabilă. Compari.ro nu își asumă responsabilitate pentru eventualele greșeli.

^