The Maze Runner (2010)

The Maze Runner (2010)
Descrierea produsului
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is bl Publisher Marketing: Read the first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent. " "The Maze Runner" motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf, " Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Thomas Brodie-Sangster; Will Poulter; and Aml Ameen, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book "The Eye of Minds, " book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. "If you ain't scared, you ain't human. " When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. "Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade. " Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive. "Everything is going to change. " Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of "Lord of the Flies, " "The Hunger Games, " and "Lost. ""--EW. com "Wonderful action writing--fast-paced... but smart and well observed. "--"Newsday" "[A] nail-biting must-read. "--Seventeen. com "Breathless, cinematic action. "--"Publishers Weekly" "Heart-pounding to the very last moment. "--"Kirkus Reviews" "Exclamation-worthy. "--"Romantic Times" [STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel ["The Kill Order"] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series. "--"Shelf Awareness, " Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book. "--"Deseret News" "From the Hardcover edition. "
Păreri
Intrebari&Raspunsuri

Prețurile și informațiile de pe paginile noastre sunt furnizate de magazinele partenere și au caracter informativ, unele erori pot apărea. Imaginile produselor au caracter informativ, uneori pot include niște accesorii care nu sunt mereu incluse în pachetul de baza. Informațiile aferente produsului (imagine, descriere, preț) se pot schimba fără notificare prealabilă. Compari.ro nu își asumă responsabilitate pentru eventualele greșeli.

^